CredHub Maestro Tile Compatibility

Page last updated:

Note: If you see out-of-date or incorrect information on this page, please contact the CredHub team or log a GitHub issue.

Product Name Product Slug Minimum Required Version Compatible Notes
DataStax Enterprise Service Broker for VMware Tanzu p-dse-cassandra-service-broker 1.0.2 Yes
VMware Enterprise PKS pivotal-container-service n/a No
File Integrity Monitoring p-fim 2.0.0 Yes
IPsec ipsec n/a No IPsec uses its own rotation method. For more information, see Rotating Active IPsec Certificates in the IPsec documentation.
Metric Store (alpha) p-metric-store 1.3.1 Yes
Metrics Forwarder p-metrics-forwarder 1.11.4-build.20 Yes
App Metrics apmPostgress 1.6.2-build.1 Yes
Monitoring Indicator Protocol p-monitoring-indicator-protocol 1.0.0-beta4.1 Yes
MySQL for VMware Tanzu pivotal-mysql n/a No
Event Alerts p-event-alerts 2.9.1-build.1 Yes
Anti-Virus p-antivirus 2.2.2 Yes
Anti-Virus Mirror p-antivirus-mirror 2.2.2 Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf 2.8.2-vuild.11 Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs [Windows] pas-windows 2.9.0-build.65 Yes
VMware Tanzu Gemfire p-cloudcache n/a No
Compliance Scanner p-compliance-scanner 1.2.16 Yes
Healthwatch p-healthwatch 1.8.0-build.66 Yes
Isolation Segment p-isolation-segment 2.8.2-build.8 Yes
Push Notification p-push-notifications 1.10.6-build.6 Yes
Telemetry Collector pivotal-telemetry-om n/a No
RabbitMQ for VMware Tanzu [VMs] p-rabbitmq n/a No
Redis for VMware Tanzu p-redis 2.3.2 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for TAS for VMs (Beta) p-reliability-view-pas-exporter 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View p-reliability-view 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for PKS (Beta) p-reliability-view-pks-exporter 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Scheduler p-scheduler 1.2.30-build.1 Yes
Service Broker for AWS aws-services 1.4.14 Yes
Single Sign-On pivotal_single_sign-on_service 1.11.0 Yes
Small Footprint VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf 2.8.2-build.11 Yes
Spring Cloud Data Flow for VMware Tanzu p-dataflow 1.6.6 Yes
Spring Cloud Services for VMware Tanzu p_spring-cloud-services 3.1.5 Yes
Spring Cloud Gateway p_spring-cloud-gateway-service 1.0.0 Yes
VMware NSX-T Container Plug-in VMware-NSX-T 2.5.1 Yes