CredHub Maestro Tile Compatibility

Page last updated:

This table describes which Ops Manager tiles are compatible or not compatible with CredHub Maestro. A tile that is compatible with CredHub Maestro has certificates that you can rotate using CredHub Maestro.

For more information about CredHub Maestro, see Getting Started with CredHub Maestro and Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.

Note: If you see out-of-date or incorrect information on this page, please contact the CredHub team or log a GitHub issue.

Product Name Product Slug Minimum Required Version Compatible Notes
VMware Tanzu Kubernetes Grid Integrated Edition v1.9 and later pivotal-container-service n/a Yes If a multi-runtime Ops Manager deployment includes TKGI v1.9 or later, you must use CredHub Maestro to rotate the following certificates:
VMware Tanzu Kubernetes Grid Integrated Edition v1.8 and earlier pivotal-container-service n/a No You cannot use CredHub Maestro to rotate certificates for TKGI v1.8 and earlier. However, if a multi-runtime Ops Manager deployment includes TKGI v1.8 or earlier, you must use CredHub Maestro to rotate CredHub-managed certificates for all other runtimes. For more information, see When to Use CredHub Maestro for Certificate Rotation in Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.
File Integrity Monitoring p-fim v2.0.0 Yes
IPsec ipsec n/a No IPsec uses its own rotation method. For more information, see Rotating Active IPsec Certificates in the IPsec documentation.
Metric Store (alpha) p-metric-store v1.3.1 Yes
Metrics Forwarder p-metrics-forwarder v1.11.4-build.20 Yes
App Metrics apmPostgress v1.6.2-build.1 Yes
Monitoring Indicator Protocol p-monitoring-indicator-protocol v1.0.0-beta4.1 Yes
MySQL for VMware Tanzu pivotal-mysql v2.8 Yes
Event Alerts p-event-alerts v2.9.1-build.1 Yes
Anti-Virus p-antivirus v2.2.2 Yes
Anti-Virus Mirror p-antivirus-mirror v2.2.2 Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs [Windows] pas-windows v2.7.17 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
VMware Tanzu Gemfire p-cloudcache v1.11 Yes
Compliance Scanner p-compliance-scanner v1.2.16 Yes
Healthwatch p-healthwatch v1.8.0-build.66 Yes
Isolation Segment p-isolation-segment v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Push Notification p-push-notifications v1.10.6-build.6 Yes
Telemetry Collector pivotal-telemetry-om n/a No
RabbitMQ for VMware Tanzu [VMs] p-rabbitmq v1.20 Yes
Redis for VMware Tanzu p-redis v2.4 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for TAS for VMs (Beta) p-reliability-view-pas-exporter v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View p-reliability-view v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for TKGI (Beta) p-reliability-view-pks-exporter v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Scheduler p-scheduler v1.2.30-build.1 Yes
Service Broker for AWS aws-services v1.4.14 Yes
Single Sign-On pivotal_single_sign-on_service v1.11.0 Yes
Small Footprint VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Spring Cloud Data Flow for VMware Tanzu p-dataflow v1.6.6 Yes
Spring Cloud Services for VMware Tanzu p_spring-cloud-services v3.1.5 Yes
Spring Cloud Gateway p_spring-cloud-gateway-service v1.0.0 Yes
VMware NSX-T Container Plug-in VMware-NSX-T v2.5.1 Yes