CredHub Maestro Tile Compatibility

Page last updated:

This table describes which Pivotal Platform tiles are compatible or not compatible with CredHub Maestro. A tile that is compatible with CredHub Maestro has certificates that you can rotate using CredHub Maestro.

For more information about CredHub Maestro, see Getting Started with CredHub Maestro and Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.

Note: If you see out-of-date or incorrect information on this page, please contact the CredHub team or log a GitHub issue.

Product Name Product Slug Minimum Required Version Compatible Notes
Enterprise PKS pivotal-container-service n/a No You cannot use CredHub Maestro to rotate certificates for Enterprise PKS v1.8 and earlier. However, if a multi-runtime Pivotal Platform deployment includes Enterprise PKS v1.8 or earlier, you must use CredHub Maestro to rotate CredHub-managed certificates for all other runtimes. For more information, see When to Use CredHub Maestro for Certificate Rotation in Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.
Pivotal File Integrity Monitoring p-fim v2.0.0 Yes
Pivotal IPsec ipsec n/a No IPsec uses its own rotation method. For more information, see Rotating Active IPsec Certificates in the IPsec documentation.
Metric Store (alpha) p-metric-store v1.3.1 Yes
Pivotal Metrics Forwarder p-metrics-forwarder v1.11.4-build.20 Yes
Pivotal App Metrics apmPostgress v1.6.2-build.1 Yes
Pivotal Monitoring Indicator Protocol p-monitoring-indicator-protocol v1.0.0-beta4.1 Yes
MySQL for Pivotal Platform pivotal-mysql v2.8 Yes
Pivotal Event Alerts p-event-alerts v2.9.1-build.1 Yes
Pivotal Anti-Virus p-antivirus v2.2.2 Yes
Pivotal Anti-Virus Mirror p-antivirus-mirror v2.2.2 Yes
Pivotal Application Service cf v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Pivotal Application Service for Windows pas-windows v2.7.17 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Pivotal Cloud Cache p-cloudcache v1.11 Yes
Pivotal Compliance Scanner p-compliance-scanner v1.2.16 Yes
Pivotal Healthwatch p-healthwatch v1.8.0-build.66 Yes
Pivotal Isolation Segment p-isolation-segment v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Pivotal Push Notification p-push-notifications v1.10.6-build.6 Yes
Pivotal Telemetry Collector pivotal-telemetry-om n/a No
Pivotal RabbitMQ p-rabbitmq v1.20 Yes
Redis for Pivotal Platform p-redis v2.4 Yes
Pivotal Reliability View Exporter for PAS (Beta) p-reliability-view-pas-exporter v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Pivotal Reliability View p-reliability-view v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Pivotal Reliability View Exporter for Enterprise PKS (Beta) p-reliability-view-pks-exporter v0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Pivotal Scheduler p-scheduler v1.2.30-build.1 Yes
Pivotal Service Broker for AWS aws-services v1.4.14 Yes
Pivotal Single Sign-On pivotal_single_sign-on_service v1.11.0 Yes
Small Footprint Pivotal Application Service cf v2.7.21 and later are compatible, except for v2.8.0 and v2.8.1. Yes
Pivotal Spring Cloud Data Flow p-dataflow v1.6.6 Yes
Pivotal Spring Cloud Services p_spring-cloud-services v3.1.5 Yes
Pivotal Spring Cloud Gateway p_spring-cloud-gateway-service v1.0.0 Yes
VMware NSX-T Container Plug-in for Pivotal Platform VMware-NSX-T v2.5.1 Yes