CredHub Maestro Tile Compatibility

Page last updated:

This table describes which Ops Manager tiles are compatible or not compatible with CredHub Maestro. A tile that is compatible with CredHub Maestro has certificates that you can rotate using CredHub Maestro.

All VMware Tanzu Partner tiles are considered compatible with CredHub Maestro.

For more information about CredHub Maestro, see Getting Started with CredHub Maestro and Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.

Note: If you see out-of-date or incorrect information on this page, please contact the CredHub team or log a GitHub issue.

Product Name Product Slug Minimum Required Version Compatible Notes
VMware Tanzu Kubernetes Grid Integrated Edition pivotal-container-service n/a No In a multi-tile Ops Manager deployment that includes TKGI, you cannot use CredHub Maestro to rotate certificates for TKGI. However, you must use CredHub Maestro to rotate CredHub-managed certificates for all other tiles. For more information, see When to Use CredHub Maestro for Certificate Rotation in Advanced Certificate Rotation with CredHub Maestro.
File Integrity Monitoring p-fim 2.0.0 Yes
IPsec ipsec n/a No IPsec uses its own rotation method. For more information, see Rotating Active IPsec Certificates in the IPsec documentation.
Metric Store (alpha) p-metric-store 1.3.1 Yes
Metrics Forwarder p-metrics-forwarder 1.11.4-build.20 Yes
App Metrics apmPostgress 1.6.2-build.1 Yes
Monitoring Indicator Protocol p-monitoring-indicator-protocol 1.0.0-beta4.1 Yes
MySQL for VMware Tanzu pivotal-mysql 2.8 Yes
Event Alerts p-event-alerts 2.9.1-build.1 Yes
Anti-Virus p-antivirus 2.2.2 Yes
Anti-Virus Mirror p-antivirus-mirror 2.2.2 Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf 2.8.2-build.11 Yes
VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs [Windows] pas-windows 2.9.0-build.65 Yes
VMware Tanzu Gemfire p-cloudcache 1.11 Yes
Compliance Scanner p-compliance-scanner 1.2.16 Yes
Healthwatch p-healthwatch 1.8.0-build.66 Yes
Isolation Segment p-isolation-segment 2.8.2-build.8 Yes
Push Notification p-push-notifications 1.10.6-build.6 Yes
Telemetry Collector pivotal-telemetry-om n/a No
RabbitMQ for VMware Tanzu [VMs] p-rabbitmq 1.20 Yes
Redis for VMware Tanzu p-redis 2.4 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for TAS for VMs (Beta) p-reliability-view-pas-exporter 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View p-reliability-view 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Reliability View Exporter for TKGI (Beta) p-reliability-view-pks-exporter 0.4.0-build.124 Yes
Scheduler p-scheduler 1.2.30-build.1 Yes
Service Broker for AWS aws-services 1.4.14 Yes
Single Sign-On pivotal_single_sign-on_service 1.11.0 Yes
Small Footprint VMware Tanzu Application Service for VMs cf 2.8.2-build.11 Yes
Spring Cloud Data Flow for VMware Tanzu p-dataflow 1.6.6 Yes
Spring Cloud Services for VMware Tanzu p_spring-cloud-services 3.1.5 Yes
Spring Cloud Gateway p_spring-cloud-gateway-service 1.0.0 Yes
VMware NSX-T Container Plug-in VMware-NSX-T 2.5.1 Yes